Cupar Golf Club General Committee


Honorary President

Mr J Manson

Honorary Vice Presidents

Mr G Coull, Mrs E McCulloch, Mr I R Wilson, Mr D Wilson


Mr H Ironside

Vice Captain

Mr J Steel

Honorary Secretary

Mr P Gibson

Honorary Treasurer

Mrs A Bousie

Honorary Match Secretary

Mr D Smith


Mr G Douglas, Mr K Gatherum, Mr R Finnie, Mr L Dickson, Mr G Panetta, Mr G Brown, Mr G Hughes, Mr R Spence, Mr J Richmond, Mr J Houston, Mr J Steel, Mr J Young,

Ladies Representatives

Mrs L Dalrymple, Mrs H Ore

Cupar Golf Club Ladies Committee



Mrs H Liddle

Vice Captain

Mrs H Orr

Hononary Secretary/Treasurer

Mrs H Liddle

Handicap/Match Secretary

Mrs H Orr


Mrs S Gatherum, Mrs L Brown, Mrs E Houston, Mrs L Dalrymple, Mrs J Leek, Mrs Y Wood

Want to Join?:

New members of all ages are always welcome at Cupar Golf Club.

Click Here for Cupar Golf Club Membership Fees

Cick Here for a membership application form.